65 Editor(s) found
Editorial Member
Abhay B. Mane
Department of Community Medicine, Smt. Kashibai Navale Medical College
Pune, Maharashtra, India
Editorial Member
Amanpreet Kaur
Department of Community Medicine, Sri Guru Ram Das Institute of Medical Sciences and Research
Amritsar, Punjab, India
Editorial Member
Amen Bawazir
Department of Community and Environmental Health, College of Public Health and Health Informatics, King Saud Bin Abdulaziz University for Health Sciences
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Editorial Member
Andre Loureiro Chaves
Centre for Environment and Sustainability, University of Surrey
Guildford, Surrey, UK
Editorial Member
Andreia Silva Da Costa
Division of Literacy, Health and Well-being, Directorate-General of Health
Lisbon, Portugal
Editorial Member
Anna Włoszczak-Szubzda
The faculty of Health Sciences, University of Economy and Innovation
Lublin, Lubelskie, Poland
Editorial Member
Boryana Levterova
Department of Health Management and Healthcare Economics, Medical University-Plovdiv
Plovdiv, Bulgaria
Editorial Member
Carmine Garzillo
Department of Public Health, Federico II University
Naples, Italy
Editorial Member
Changhoon Gong
Medical Device Innovation Center and Startup Support Team, Korea University Hospital
Seoul, South Korea
Editorial Member
Chigozie Ifeadike
Department of Community Medicine, Nnamdi Azikiwe University
Onitsha, Anambra, Nigeria
Editorial Member
Daniel Tarmast
Sports Science Unit, School of Medical Sciences, Health Campus, Universiti Sains Malaysia
Kota Bharu, Kelantan, Malaysia
Editorial Member
Dr. Kabita Mishra
Government Homoeopathic Dispensary, Department of Health and Family Welfare, State Government of Odisha
Cuttack, Odisha, India
Editorial Member
Geovanna Paiva
Hospital Universitário Onofre Lopes
Natal, Rio Grande do Norte, Brazil
Editorial Member
Janet Sanders
Technology Systems Department, East Carolina University
Greenville, North Carolina, USA
Editorial Member
Medical Research Consultancy Studio Australia
Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Editorial Member
Kimberly Urban
Division of Stress Neurobiology, Department of General Anesthesia, Children's Hospital of Philadelphia
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, USA
Editorial Member
Krzysztof Czarnocki
Department of Ergonomics, Lublin University of Technology
Lublin, Poland
Editorial Member
Lachhman Das Singla
Department of Veterinary Parasitology, College of Veterinary Science, Guru Angad Dev Veterinary and Animal Sciences University
Ludhiana, Punjab, India
Editorial Member
Laís Anversa
Adolfo Lutz Institute
Bauru, São Paulo, Brazil
Editorial Member
Luciana de Barros Correia Fontes
Clinical and Preventive Dentistry Department, Federal University of Pernambuco
Recife, Pernambuco, Brazil
Editorial Member
Maher Shehadi
School of Engineering Technology, Purdue University
West Lafayette, Indiana, USA
Editorial Member
Maja Subelj
National Institute of Public Health
Ljubljana, Slovenia
Editorial Member
Malathi Saravanan
Nursing, Department of Community Health Nursing, Vinayaka Missions University
Salem, Tamilndu, India
Editorial Member
Marcela Padilla Langure
Departamento de Enfermería, Universidad de Sonora
Hermosillo, Sonora, Mexico
Editorial Member
Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology, the Institute of Medical Research and Studies on Medicinal Plants
Yaounde, Center, Cameroon
Editorial Member
Marcus Orione Gonçalves Correia
Department of Labor and Social Security Law, Faculty of Law, University of São Paulo
São Paulo, Brazil
Editorial Member
Mihail Kochubovski
Sector of Environmental Health, Institute of Public Health of the Republic of Macedonia
Skopje, Macedonia
Editorial Member
Palanivel Rajan Thangavel
Department of Community Medicine, Karpagam Faculty of Medical Sciences
Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, India
Editorial Member
Qianling Zhou
School of Public Health, Peking University
Beijing, China
Editorial Member
Ruoran Lyu
Beijing Center for Disease Prevention and Control
Beijing, China
Editorial Member
Sandul Yasobant
Center for Development Research (ZEF), University of Bonn
Bonn, Germany
Editorial Member
Sofia Gomez
Office of Research and Evaluation, County of Santa Clara
San Jose, California, USA
Editorial Member
Tazeem Shahbaz
Department of Community Medicine, University of Lahore
Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Editorial Member
Tika Ram Gurung
Department of Health and Family Welfare, National Health Mission
Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Editorial Member
Yan Che
Shanghai Institute of Planned Parenthood Research
Shanghai, China
Browse journals by subject